Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Zone Leader Council January 2010

Zone Leader Council for the New Year, L to R Front Row
Elder Bales, Truman, Sister Tucker, President Tucker, Elders Madsen, Martin.

Rear R to L Elders Toone, Deurmeier, Fredrickson, Carron, Mecham, Housley, Powell, Davies, Barnard, Larsen, Tims, DeSpain, Rinderknecht, Tibbs.
Posted by Picasa

No comments:

Post a Comment